Contact Us

THE SOS TEAM!

We have a fantastic team covering many areas across the UK. Their details are shown below so if you do need to get in touch please scroll down to find your local Area Coordinator.

If you would like to join our enthusiastic team of Area Coordinators please email trustees@supportoursoldiers.org.uk for further details.

All Press & Media enquiries – trustees@supportoursoldiers.org.uk

For all general enquiries please e-mail enquiries@supportoursoldiers.org.uk

PhotoAreaName & EmailA year in the life of........
Scotland - StirlingLynn (Regional Coordinator)
stirling@supportoursoldiers.org.uk
LYNN’S PROFILE
Scotland - StirlingStephanie (Assistant Coordinator)
stirling@supportoursoldiers.org.uk
North East & Cumbria - Morpeth / Northumberland Glenn
morpeth@supportoursoldiers.org.uk
GLENN & ELAINE’S PROFILE

North East & Cumbria - Morpeth / Northumberland Elaine (Regional Coordinator)
morpeth@supportoursoldiers.org.uk
gary-simmonsNorth East & Cumbria - Stakeford Gary
stakeford@supportoursoldiers.org.uk
Yorkshire - Bradford Wendy
bradford@supportoursoldiers.org.uk
WENDY’SPROFILE
East / South East - Sutton Sandra (Regional Coordinator)
sutton@supportoursoldiers.org.uk
East / South East - Littlehampton Penny
littlehampton@supportoursoldiers.org.uk
South West - Gloucester Nickie
gloucester@supportoursoldiers.org.uk
NICKIE’S PROFILE